posawho.blogg.se

Where can you buy cuties oranges
Where can you buy cuties oranges










Juice them for a wonderful change from traditional orange juice.Īdd some of this juice to mineral water to make a healthy and “legal” soda pop.Īdd some of this juice to your favorite herb tea.Īdd juice and zest to butter cream frosting. In case you’re wondering the same thing, here I share their suggestions (plus one of my own), and express my thanks to for their help: Well it just so happens that one of my favorite grocery stores anticipated that some would be asking this very question, so on their website they provided a long list of tasty clementine-use ideas for their shoppers. All our local grocery stores are offering them at super savings this week, so naturally we’ll stock up.īut as I write my grocery list and place Little Cuties at the top, I’m wondering in the back of my head, “Yes, it’s a great price, and yes it’s such a healthy food, but what am I going to DO with 10 pounds of clementines?” Sure, I know I can eat them with abandon, and I can give some away, but still, aren’t there other, maybe more creative answers to this question? This is the time of year when citrus is plentiful, tastiest, and priced right.












Where can you buy cuties oranges